07809 683593

July Markets

July Markets

Saturday 6th July    –   Headington Market Saturday 13th July  –   Headington Market Friday 19th July      –    Abingdon Farmers Market Saturday 20th July  –    Headington Market Saturday 27th July  –    Headington Market

Read more

June Markets

June Markets

Saturday 1st June   –   No market Saturday 8th June   –   Headington Market Friday 15th June     –    Abingdon  Farmers Market Saturday 16th June  –  Headington Market Saturday 29th June  –   Abingdon Excellence Market

Read more

May Markets

May Markets

Saturday 4th May   –   Headington Saturday 11th May –   Headington Friday 17th May     –   Abingdon Farmers Market Saturday 18th May –   Headington Saturday 25th May –   Headington  

Read more

April Markets

April Markets

Saturday 6th      –    Headington Market Saturay 13th      –    Headington Market Friday 19th         –    Abingdon Farmers Market Saturday 20th     –    Headington Market Saturday 27th     –    Headington Market  

Read more

March Markets

March Markets

Saturday 2nd March   –   Headington Market Saturday 9th March    –   Headington Market Friday 15th March      –    Abingdon Farmers Market Saturday 16th March  –   Headington Market Saturday 23rd March  –   Headington Market Saturday 30th March  –   Abingdon Excellence Market

Read more

February Markets

February Markets

Saturday 2nd   –    Headington Market Saturday 9th    –    Headington Market Friday 15th       –    Abingdon Farmers Market Saturday 16th   –    Headington Market Saturday 23rd   –    Headington Market

Read more

January Markets

January Markets

                            Saturday 5th January     –      Headington Market Saturday 12th January   –     Headington Market Friday 18th January       –      Abingdon Farmers Market Saturday 19th January  –      Headington Market Saturday 26th January   –     Headington….

Read more

December Markets

December Markets

Saturday 1st December    –   Headington Market Sunday 2nd December     –   Newbury Farmers Market. Saturday 8th December    –   Headington Market Saturday 15th December  –   Headington Market Friday 21st December       –   Abingdon Farmers Market Saturday 22nd December –   Headington Market

Read more

November Markets

November Markets

Saturday 3rd November   –   Headington Market Sunday 4th November      –   Newbury Farmers Market Saturday 10th November  –   Headington Market Friday 16th November      –   Abingdon Farmers Market Saturday 17th November  –   Headington Market Saturday 24th November  –   Abingdon Excellence Market Saturday 30th November  –   Headington Market  

Read more

September Markets

September Markets

Saturday 1st September   –    Headington Market Sunday 2nd September    –    Newbury Farmers Market Saturday 8th September   –    Headington Market Saturday 15th September –    Headington Market Friday 21st September      –    Abingdon Farmers Market Saturday 22nd September –    Headington Market Saturday 29th September  –    Abingdon Excellence Market

Read more