07809 683593

October Markets

October Markets

Janes Ready Cooked Meals at Farmers Markets Try some of our delicious ready cooked meals delivered to your door as a special treat for the family, or you visit me at the Markets I will be attending in October – and buy direct to enjoy that evening! Saturday 3rd October :   Headington, Oxford, Farmers Market….

Read more

September Farmers Markets

September Farmers Markets

Well apparently Autumn is here already, whatever happened to the summer!  And the schools are back … So why not try some of our delicious ready cooked meals delivered to your door as a special treat for the family, or you visit me at the Markets I will be attending in September – and buy….

Read more

August Farmers Markets

August Farmers Markets

Well summer has brought the sunshine with it, so why not let me do the cooking for you!  So rather than spending lots of time in the kitchen, why not try some of our delicious ready meals delivered to your door! Or you visit me at the Markets I will be attending in August –….

Read more

July Markets

July Markets

Well July has brought the sunshine with it so why not let me do the cooking for you!  So rather than spending lots of time in the kitchen, why not try some of our delicious ready cooked meals. You can buy them from me at the Markets I will be attending in July: Thursday 3rd….

Read more

June Markets

June Markets

  Jane’s Home Cooked Ready Meals at Farmers Markets in June You’ll find us selling our delicious home cooked ready meals at local food and farmers markets in Oxfordshire and Berkshire, all throughout June. Why not pay us a visit us and sample some of our favourite dishes!   Thursday 4th June 2015     –  ….

Read more

May Farmers Markets

May Farmers Markets

May Farmers Markets You’ll find us selling our delicious home cooked ready meals at local food and farmers markets in Oxfordshire and Berkshire, all throughout May, why not visit us and sample some of our favourite dishes.   Sunday 3rd May       –    Newbury Farmers Market Thursday 7th May     –    Oxford, Gloucester Green, Farmers….

Read more

March Markets

How lovely Spring is just around the corner here is a list of the markets I will be attending in March: Sunday 1st March:      Newbury Farmers Market Thursday 5th March:   Gloucester Green, Oxford, Farmers Market. Friday 13th March:      Headington Farmers market Sunday 15th March:     Newbury Farmers Market Thursday….

Read more

February Markets

Well suddenly February is nearly here listed below are the markets we will be found at: Saturday 31st January, Abingdon Excellence Market Sunday 1st February, Newbury Farmers Market Thursday 5th February, Oxford Gloucester Green, Farmers Market Friday 13th February, Headington Farmers Market Sunday 15th February, Newbury Farmers Market Thursday 19th February, Oxford Gloucester Green, Farmers….

Read more

Happy New Year

I will be at Headington Farmers Market on Friday 9th January 2015 with lots of lovely pies, pasties, sausage rolls and chilled ready meals.  This week I will have: Meat Lasagne, Vegetarian Lasagne Lamb and Mint Casserole, Spicey Vegetable Casserole Pork and Cider Casserole Cottage Pies Spicey Lamb mince casserole Plus lots of frozen meals….

Read more

December Markets.

December is here already, I have been making mincemeat and mince pies like mad, watch out for them at your next Farmers Market. Thursday 4th December   :   Gloucester Green, Farmers Market, Oxford Sunday 7th December     :   Newbury Farmers Market Friday 12th December     :   Headington Farmers Market, Oxford Thursday 18th December  :  Abingdon….

Read more