07809 683593

March Markets

How lovely Spring is just around the corner here is a list of the markets I will be attending in March: Sunday 1st March:      Newbury Farmers Market Thursday 5th March:   Gloucester Green, Oxford, Farmers Market. Friday 13th March:      Headington Farmers market Sunday 15th March:     Newbury Farmers Market Thursday….

Read more

February Markets

Well suddenly February is nearly here listed below are the markets we will be found at: Saturday 31st January, Abingdon Excellence Market Sunday 1st February, Newbury Farmers Market Thursday 5th February, Oxford Gloucester Green, Farmers Market Friday 13th February, Headington Farmers Market Sunday 15th February, Newbury Farmers Market Thursday 19th February, Oxford Gloucester Green, Farmers….

Read more

Happy New Year

I will be at Headington Farmers Market on Friday 9th January 2015 with lots of lovely pies, pasties, sausage rolls and chilled ready meals.  This week I will have: Meat Lasagne, Vegetarian Lasagne Lamb and Mint Casserole, Spicey Vegetable Casserole Pork and Cider Casserole Cottage Pies Spicey Lamb mince casserole Plus lots of frozen meals….

Read more

December Markets.

December is here already, I have been making mincemeat and mince pies like mad, watch out for them at your next Farmers Market. Thursday 4th December   :   Gloucester Green, Farmers Market, Oxford Sunday 7th December     :   Newbury Farmers Market Friday 12th December     :   Headington Farmers Market, Oxford Thursday 18th December  :  Abingdon….

Read more

November Markets

Saturday 1st Newbury   –  Food Festival Sunday 2nd November  –   Newbury Farmers Market Thursday 6th November  –   Gloucester Green, Oxford,  Farmers Market Friday 14th November – Headington Farmers Market. Saturday 15th November – Hampstead Norreys Community Shop Sunday 16th November  –  Newbury Farmers Market Thursday 20th November  –  Gloucester Green, Oxford, Farmers Market Friday….

Read more

August Markets

 Sunday 3rd August 2014     –    Newbury Farmers Market  Thursday 7th August 2014   –    Gloucester Green, Oxford  Farmers Market   Friday 8th August 2014       –    Headington, Oxford, Farmers Market   Friday 15th August 2014     –    Abingdon Farmers Market   Sunday 17th August 2014   –    Newbury Farmers Market  Thursday 21st August 2014  –    Headington, Oxford, Farmers Market….

Read more

July Markets.

Thursday 3rd July     –   Oxford Gloucester Green, Farmers Market Sunday 6th July        –   Newbury Farmers Market Friday 11th July        –   Headington, Oxford Farmers  Market Thursday 17th July   –  Oxford, Gloucester Green, Farmers Market. Friday 18th July        –   Abingdon, Farmers Market Sunday 20th July      –   Newbury….

Read more

June Markets

Sun day 1st June   –   Newbury Farmers Market Thursday 5th June –  Gloucester Green, Oxford, Farmers Market Friday 13th June – Headington, Oxford, Farmers Market Sunday 15th June, Unfortunately I will not be at the Farmers Market as its my partner’s birthday and I am having a day off!  All the other usual stalls will….

Read more

April Markets

Thursday 3rd April 2014, Gloucester Green, Oxford, Farmers Market Sunday 6th April 2014, Newbury Farmers Market. Friday 11th April, Headington, Oxford Thursday 17th April, 2014, Gloucester Green, Oxford. Friday 18th April, 2014, Abingdon Farmers Market. Monday 21st April, 2014, Newbury Food Festival Friday 25th April, 2014, Headington, Oxford.

Read more

March Markets.

What has happened to March, perhaps it has been the sun shinning, I didn’t post my markets for this month! Friday 28th March, 2014       –        Headington, Oxford Saturday 29th March 2014    –       Abingdon Excellence Market

Read more